*wakes up from holiday hibernation*

Thanks for all of you that posted on my last blog. ‘Twas a nice Christmas gift. XP

My holiday’s went pretty good. My mom’s side of the family sux0rs, though. My aunt becomes a bitch when she has any form of alcohol and my cousin is an over reactive immature little dick, but my uncle is fine. He stays away from it all, which I try to do. But, since I am the dramallama of the family, I get stuck with it. D:

I got my TV. And a couple new games to play on it in 720ppppppppppppppppppp. Yay.

Lots and lots and lots of clothes. I shall get new MySpazz pictures soon with me in a new outfit.

MMM cinnamon rollll.

And last but not least, I am gonna suck it up and save a bunch of monnez to buy a nice camcorder, write a script, and make a film.

=O

Toodles.

Published in: on December 27, 2007 at 2:39 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xvendettistx.wordpress.com/2007/12/27/wakes-up-from-holiday-hibernation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Joe film = yays! and myspazz pictures FTW. 😀


Leave a comment